Board of Directors

Chris Register

President

Shelby County Deputy

Shelby County Sheriff’s Department

Email: cregister@shelbyso.com

Tripp Phares

Vice President

Sergeant

Dothan Police Department

Email: wphares@dothan.org

Rebekah K Pearson

Secretary

Juvenile Probation Officer

Jefferson County Family Court

Gun/Gang Court

Email: pearsonr@jccal.org

Dan Sudd

Treasurer

Juvenile Probation Officer

Jefferson County Family Court

Gun/Gang Court

Email: suddd@jccal.org

Dustin Burroughs

Board Member

Investigator

Tuscaloosa Police Department

West Alabama Human Trafficking Task Force

Email: dburroug@tuscaloosa.com

Collier Philips

Board Member

Probation/Paroles Officer

Alabama Board of Pardons/Paroles

Email: collier.philips@paroles.alabama.gov

Adam Schniper

Previous Past President 

Officer

Pelham Police Department

Email: aschniper@pelhamalabama.gov

Comments are closed.